Sponsored by Matrusri Education Society, Estd. 1980 | Affiliated to Osmania University & Recognised by AICTE | EMCET Counselling Code: MVSR

Governing Body

The college is governed by the Governing Body for policy decisions and Executive Committee for day to day affairs. Seven Sub-committees are formed for an in depth analysis of each issue / matter. Actual decision making rests with these committees which are later ratified / modified by the Executive Committee and Governing Body. The title of each Sub-committee is indicative of its functions.

The Governing Body is the policy making body of the college and meets at least once in six months. All the actions taken by the administration is to be ratified by this Body.

Name Designation
Dr.K.P. Srinivas Rao Chairman, MES
Sri. Sudhakar Jupudi Secretary, MES
Sri M.Krishna Kumar Vice-Chairman-I, MES
Sri T.Jitendranath Vice=Chairman-II,  MES
Sri.M.V.Vasudeva Rao Treasurer, MES
Sri. M.B.S.Purushottam Member, MES
Dr. Radha Kishan Rao Member, MES
Dr. P. Laxminarayana Prof., Department of Mechanical Engineering, OU Nominee
Dr. J.V. Subrahmanyam State Government Nominee
Sri. Y. Narsaiah Goud Principal Govt.Polytechnic, Maredpally, DTE Nominee
Sri K.V.R.K.Subramanyam,
Assoc..Prof. MED-MVRSREC
Asst.Prof., CSED, MVSREC
Dr.G.Kanaka Durga, Principal, MVSREC
Member Secretary

Talk to us

085 888 5555